You can delete your account by going to your user settings, scrolling to the bottom, and clicking the Delete My Account button. You will be asked to confirm your choice.

Deleting your account will immediately delete all of your graph DB instances and cut-off access to any existing backups and exports.

Deleting your account does not relinquish your responsibility for any unpaid invoices.

Did this answer your question?