You can destroy an instance at any time by clicking on the Actions menu for the instance, and selecting Delete Graph Instance. You will be warned that this will permanently delete the instance and all data on it, and must confirm your request. Deleting an instance will also delete the subscription associated with it.

If you want to migrate data to a new instance, create the new instance first and migrate your data before deleting the old instance!

Did this answer your question?